No6 Cinema, Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth - Tickets & Information: 074 3502 9408 Subscribe Free: For our email newsletter & programme

home pagewhats onno6 cinema newsno6 cinema locationticket pricesabout uscontact usComing Soon
Join us on:
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
Future Programme

Here is our programme for the coming months. Click on the film title to see more information and to view the trailer. Please be aware that films and dates are subject to change.

SEPTEMBER 2014


Thursday 4 Sep at 19:00
The Wind Rises

Friday 5 Sep at 19:00
Predator

Saturday 6 Sep at 19:00
Fading Gigolo

Thursday 11 Sep at 19:00
The Golden Dream

Friday 12 Sep at 19:00
Jimmy s Hall

Saturday 13 Sep at 19:00
Belle

Thursday 18 Sep at 19:00
Of Horses and Men

Friday 19 Sep at 19:00
Finding Vivian Maier

Saturday 20 Sep at 19:00
Joe

Sunday 21 Sep at 15:00
Maleficient

Thursday 25 Sep at 19:3
Mark Kermode

Friday 26 Sep at 19:00
The 100-Year-Old-Man ...

Saturday 27 Sep at 15:00
Guardians of the Galaxy )

Saturday 27 Sep at 19:00
Chef

Sunday 28 Sep at 14:00
Boyhood

OCTOBER 2014

Thursday 2 Oct at 19:00
Bright Days Ahead

Friday 3 at Oct 19:00
The Congress

Saturday 4 Oct at 19:00
Lucy

Thursday 9 Oct at 19:00
Two Days, One Night

Friday 10 at Oct 19:00 and Sunday 19 Oct at 15:00
Pride (15)
Pride

Saturday 11 Oct at 19:00
The Hundred-Foot Journey (U)
The Hundred-Foot Journey

Thursday 16 Oct at 19:00
Northwest (15)
Northwest

Friday 17 Oct at 19:00
Before I Go To Sleep (15)
Before I Go To Sleep

Saturday 18 Oct at 18:00 and Sunday 26 Oct at 15:00
A Most Wanted Man (15)
A Most Wanted Man

Thursday 23 Oct at 19:00
Finding Fela! (15 TBC)
Finding Fela!

Thursday 30 Oct at 19:00
Dinosaur 13 (PG)

Friday 31 Oct at 19:00
The Exorcist - Director s Cut (18)
The Exorcist Director s Cut