No6 Cinema, Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth - Tickets & Information: 074 3502 9408 Subscribe Free: For our email newsletter & programme

home pagewhats onno6 cinema newsno6 cinema locationticket pricesabout uscontact usComing Soon
Join us on:
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
No 6 Cinema
Finding Fela! A Most Wanted Man Dinosaur 13 The Exorcist - Director s Cut Magic in the Moonlight
Welcome to No.6 Cinema. For bookings email bookings@no6cinema.co.uk or phone 074 3502 9408.
Download our current programme . The November-December programme is out now! Download your copy here .
Thursday 23rd Oct
19:00
Sunday 26th Oct
15:00
Thursday 30th Oct
19:00
Friday 31st Oct
19:00
Saturday 1st Nov
19:00
Thursday 6th Nov
19:00
Friday 7th Nov
19:00
Saturday 8th Nov
19:00
Sunday 9th Nov
14:30
Thursday 13th Nov
19:00
COMING EVENTS

THIS WEEK AT NO.6
Short rations this week for our film friends. We have two films: one on Thursday at 19.00 and the other on Sunday afternoon at 15.00. However, what we lack in quantity we make up for in quality.


Thursday s film is FINDING FELA! a documentary about the egotistical, but exceptionally talented African musician Fela Kuti. Surely you won t be able to keep your feet still as those afrobeats come pumping out from our super, special, sound system.

Sunday s film is a reprise of A MOST WANTED MAN. Having seen it the other day I can vouch for the fact that it is gripping thriller with a sting in its tail. Perfect for a Sunday afternoon.

And finally, our programme for November and December is out now and you can download your personal copy
HERE .