No6 Cinema, Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth - Tickets & Information: 074 3502 9408 Subscribe Free: For our email newsletter & programme

home pagewhats onno6 cinema newsno6 cinema locationticket pricesabout uscontact usComing Soon
Join us on:
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
No 6 Cinema
MArk Kermode Sold Out The Wind Rises Predator Fading Gigolo The Golden Dream
Welcome to the new season at No.6 Cinema. For bookings please email bookings@no6cinema.co.uk or phone 074 3502 9408. Download our programme for September and October .
Thursday 4th Sep
19:00
Friday 5th Sep
19:00
Saturday 6th Sep
19:00
Thursday 11th Sep
19:00
Friday 12th Sep
19:00
Saturday 13th Sep
19:00
Thursday 18th Sep
19:00
Friday 19th Sep
19:00
Saturday 20th Sep
19:00
Sunday 21st Sep
15:00
COMING EVENTS

THIS WEEK AT NO.6
THE WIND RISES and so does No.6 as it gears itself up for a fabulous programme of autumn films. We start the season on Thursday night with the rescheduling of Miyazaki s final film which we have carried over from the end of our last programme.


Friday night is Arnie night! Yes another 80 s classic in the canon of action movies is here for your pleasure. PREDATOR, (1987) is one of those films that has somehow found a place in the hearts of many a fan.

Saturday night’s film is FADING GIGOLO starring John Turturro and Woody Allen in what is reputed to be a middle aged male fantasy film.

Apologies to those seeking tickets for MARK KERMODE - We’ve sold out!