No6 Cinema, Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth - Tickets & Information: 074 3502 9408 Subscribe Free: For our email newsletter & programme

home pagewhats onno6 cinema newsno6 cinema locationticket pricesabout uscontact usComing Soon
Join us on:
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
No 6 Cinema
For bookings please email bookings@no6cinema.co.uk or phone 074 3502 9408 .
Download brochures: Mar-Apr 2014 & May-Jun 2014 or see the COMING FILMS pages.
Dallas buyers Club The Invisible Woman Suzanne Robocop Inside Lleywn Davis

Saturday 26th Apr
19:00
Sunday 27th Apr
14:30
Thursday 1st May
18:00
Thursday 1st May
19:00
Friday 2nd May
19:00
Saturday 3rd May
19:00
Thursday 8th May
19:00
Friday 9th May
19:00
Sunday 11th May
15:00
Saturday 10th May
19:00
Thursday 15th May
19:00
COMING EVENTS

THIS WEEK AT NO.6
Weight loss is the least interesting aspect of Matthew McConaughey s performance in DALLAS BUYERS CLUB , Saturday night s film. As we see Ron hanging on for dear life at the rodeo is that a metaphor for his life? And if you fancy buying the poster for the film, we have that one in stock!


THE INVISIBLE WOMAN reappears on Sunday afternoon, many enjoyed it the first time around at No.6 don t miss out if you didn t catch it then, kick back and enjoy the story.

Don t miss out on our POSTER SALE which starts at 18.00 on Saturday evening.