No6 Cinema, Historic Dockyard, Portsmouth - Tickets & Information: 074 3502 9408 Subscribe Free: For our email newsletter & programme

home pagewhats onno6 cinema newsno6 cinema locationticket pricesabout uscontact usComing Soon
Join us on:
Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook
No 6 Cinema
For bookings please email bookings@no6cinema.co.uk or phone 074 3502 9408 .
Download brochures: Mar-Apr 2014 & May-Jun 2014 or see the COMING FILMS pages.
Stranger by the Lake The Patience Stone Dallas buyers Club The Invisible Woman Suzanne

Thursday 17th Apr
19:00
Thursday 24th Apr
19:00
Saturday 26th Apr
19:00
Sunday 27th Apr
14:30
Thursday 1st May
18:00
Thursday 1st May
19:00
Friday 2nd May
19:00
Saturday 3rd May
19:00
Thursday 8th May
19:00
Friday 9th May
19:00
Sunday 11th May
15:00
COMING EVENTS

THIS WEEK AT NO.6
With Easter in the offing, No6 will be taking a very short break and will only be showing one film this week on Thursday evening. STRANGER BY THE LAKE , according to the Observer review is, ….a gay art-cinema suspense story…set in a cruising ground where men can work on their tans between torrid tussles in the shrubbery… we couldn’t think of anything to top that quote, so there you have it!

Some highlights for May from our new programme: ROBOCOP (the original, 1987 version), THE GRAND BUDAPEST HOTEL , THE ROCKET , THE PAST , TOM AT THE FARM .

We do hope that you can make it for all of these and many more goodies. Our new printed programme will be out and about next week and it s all on the website under COMING FILMS .