WHAT'S ON

Coming very, very soon an eclectic collection of extraordinary films including as many films with music at their heart as possible. AMERICAN UTOPIA on Thursday 2nd Sept SUMMER OF SOUL on Thursday 9th Sept THE SPARKS BROTHERS on Friday 10th Sept MICK FLEETWOOD and FRIENDS on Sat 11th Sept RESPECT on Sat 23rd Sept If you've missed out on concerts and live music during that horrid pandemic, maybe these films will go someway to making up for that loss.

The Lost Leonardo
Certificate: 15

The Lost Leonardo

The inside story of the painting that seduced the world. It’s not just art… it’s power, politics and greed.

Showing: Thursday 14 October 19:00 Buy Tickets
Portrait of a Lady on Fire
Certificate: 15

Portrait of a Lady on Fire

On an isolated island in Brittany at the end of the eighteenth century, a female painter is obliged to paint a wedding portrait of a young woman.

Showing: Friday 15 October 19:00 Buy Tickets
Old
Certificate: 15

Old

It’s only a matter of time.

Showing: Saturday 16 October 19:00 Buy Tickets
Limbo
Certificate: 12a

Limbo

Waiting is a group effort.

Showing: Thursday 21 October 18:00 Buy Tickets
Herself
Certificate: 15

Herself

A life under construction.

Showing: Friday 22 October 19:00 Buy Tickets
Respect
Certificate: 12a

Respect

Find out what it means.

Showing: Saturday 23 October 19:00 Buy Tickets